Contoh Surat Lamaran Kerja Bahasa Inggris Management Information System (MIS)

Jakarta, December 20, 2006

To:

Recruitment & People Planning
PT. BANK DANAMON INDONESIA Tbk.
Gedung Bank Danamon Kuningan 7th floor
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. C-10
Jakarta 12920

Dear Sir,

I know that Danamon is one of the great banks in Indonesia, and I am sure it would be an excellent career opportunity to join in and work for this respective company. I would like to apply for any position related to Management Information System (MIS)in your company. I am in good health, willing to work, fast learning, and work well with others.

I would greatly appreciate an opportunity to convince you that my services would be an asset to your company. I assure you that a high level of efficiency would be applied to any assignment given to me. I hope my qualifications and experiences merit to your consideration.

Thank you for kind attention, and I am looking forward to your reply.

Yours Faithfully,

Ronald M. Hutapea

Satu Balasan ke Contoh Surat Lamaran Kerja Bahasa Inggris Management Information System (MIS)

  1. RONY mengatakan:

    BOLEH NI..

Tinggalkan Balasan

